Host organisation

The European Science Foundation

The European Science Foundation (ESF) provides the legal entity of ESSC.
The ESF office supports the Committee for financial, legal, administrative and communication matters.

Dr Emmanouil Detsis

ESSC Executive Scientific Secretary

Ms Mariette Vandermersch

ESSC Administrator

Ms Shorouk Elkobrsi

Science Communication Officer

Dr Mari Kolehmainen

Project Officer

Dr Jonas L'Haridon

Science Officer

Dr Nicolas Walter

ESF Chief Executive Officer

Caroline Lambert

Financial Officer